You can choose to view My queues (the queues you are assigned to), All queues or Favorite queues (queues you have marked with a star).
Click the start next to the queue name to add it to your favorites.
Select Favorite queues under My queues.
You will now see the queues you have marked as favorite.
Remove a queue from your favorites list by clicking the star again.
Favorites are personal, so each individual agent can mark their own favorites. Please note that favorites are saved on your computer, so if you switch to another computer you will need to mark your favorites again.